We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies, but if you want, you can change your cookies settings at any time.

Meet the SEND Service

The SEND Service is working with limited capacity.  To speak to an officer, please call 07824 868353 or 07971 715864 and we will answer your query in 48 – 72 hours.

Lines are open Monday-Thursday 8-5pm and on Friday 8-4:30pm. You can also email us at SENAT@swindon.gov.uk.

The Send Service provide the following:

The SEND Service Team

Name Role Email
Joanne Godwin Interim SEND Lead JGodwin@swindon.gov.uk
Gareth Cheal Interim SEND Lead GCheal@swindon.gov.uk
Louise McGinty SEND Adviser LMcGinty@swindon.gov.uk
Caroline Kelly Strategic Commissioner CKelly3@swindon.gov.uk
Keri Niblett Statutory Services Team Leader (South) KNiblett@swindon.gov.uk
Roxanne Lucas Statutory Services Team Leader (North) RLucas@swindon.gov.uk
Claire Garcia Statutory Services Team Leader (Central) CGarcia@swindon.gov.uk
Andrew Orr Delivery and Systems Team Leader AOrr@swindon.gov.uk
Melinda Sansome EHCP Coordinator MSansome@swindon.gov.uk
Louise Tutt EHCP Coordinator LTutt@swindon.gov.uk
Emily Varney EHCP Co-ordinator EVarney@swindon.gov.uk
Megan Jones EHCP Co-ordinator MJones5@swindon.gov.uk
Elizabeth McKitterick EHCP Co-ordinator EMcKitterick@swindon.gov.uk
Ros Hawkins EHCP Co-ordinator RHawkins@swindon.gov.uk
Lauren Rowsell EHCP Co-ordinator LRowsell@swindon.gov.uk
Neil Marshall EHCP Co-ordinator NMarshall2@swindon.gov.uk
Cassie Carter-Selwood EHCP Co-ordinator CCarterSelwood@swindon.gov.uk
Hannah Geddert Performance and Policy Officer HGeddert@swindon.gov.uk
Nicki Pawlowski Delivery Support Officer NPawlowski@swindon.gov.uk
Alexa Gould SEND Business Administrator Apprentice AGould@swindon.gov.uk
Robert Potter Delivery Support Officer RPotter2@swindon.gov.uk
Natalie Trant SEND Travel Advisor NTrant2@swindon.gov.uk
Sarah Tkaczyk SEND Quality Assurance Officer STkaczyk@swindon.gov.uk
Lisa Carswell SEND Finance & Budgets Officer LCarswell2@swindon.gov.uk
Alexa Denham Principal Educational Psychologist ADenham@swindon.gov.uk
Dr Suzanne Horgan Deputy Principal Educational Psychologist SHorgan@swindon.gov.uk
Andrew Myrie Local Offer Officer AMyrie@swindon.gov.uk
Rachel Mann SEND Inclusion and Training Officer RMann@swindon.gov.uk
Vacant Interim Statutory Services Team Manager n/a
Vacant Inclusion manager n/a
Back to top