Meet the SEND Service

The SEND Service is working with limited capacity.  To speak to an officer, please call 07824 868353 or 07971 715864 and we will answer your query in 48 – 72 hours.

Lines are open Monday-Thursday 8-5pm and on Friday 8-4:30pm. You can also email us at SENAT@swindon.gov.uk.

The Send Service provide the following:

The SEND Service Team

Name Role Email
Roz Pither Head of Service RPither@swindon.gov.uk
Joanne Godwin Deputy Head of Service JGodwin@swindon.gov.uk
Hayley Shortt Interim SENAT Team Manager HShortt@swindon.gov.uk
Caroline Kelly Strategic Commissioner CKelly3@swindon.gov.uk
Keri Niblett Statutory Services Team Leader (South) KNiblett@swindon.gov.uk
Roxanne Lucas Statutory Services Team Leader (North) RLucas@swindon.gov.uk
Andrew Orr Delivery and Systems Team Leader AOrr@swindon.gov.uk
Hannah Geddert Performance and Policy Officer HGeddert@swindon.gov.uk
Melinda Sansome EHCP Coordinator MSansome@swindon.gov.uk
Louise Tutt EHCP Coordinator LTutt@swindon.gov.uk
Natalie Djima Interim EHCP Coordinator NDjima@swindon.gov.uk
Carolyn Esmonde-White Delivery Support Officer CEsmonde-White@swindon.gov.uk
Nicki Pawlowski Delivery Support Officer NPawlowski@swindon.gov.uk
Lisa Carswell Delivery Support Officer LCarswell2@swindon.gov.uk
Robert Potter Delivery Support Officer RPotter2@swindon.gov.uk
Hilary Tucker Interim EHCP Co-ordinator HTucker@swindon.gov.uk
Joshua Milla Interim EHCP Co-ordinator JMilla@swindon.gov.uk
Claire Young Interim EHCP Co-ordinator CYoung2@swindon.gov.uk
Claire Garcia Interim EHCP Co-ordinator CGarcia@swindon.gov.uk
Daniel Popivici Interim EHCP Co-ordinator DPopovici@swindon.gov.uk
Natalie Trant SEND Travel Advisor NTrant2@swindon.gov.uk
Sarah Tkaczyk SEN Finance and Personal Budgets Officer STkaczyk@swindon.gov.uk
Andrew Myrie Local Offer Officer AMyrie@swindon.gov.uk
Sue Pryor SEND Commissioning and Project Officer SPryor3@swindon.gov.uk