SEND News

 

SEND Newsletters

The SEND Newsletter keeps all stakeholders up to date with information and developments around SEND in Swindon.

SEND Families News Splash

A monthly newsletter aimed at parents/carers

SEND Families News Splash, Issue Two, October 2021

SEND Families News Splash, Issue One, September 2021

SEND News Splash

A short weekly update of news from around the world of SEND in Swindon.

SEND News Splash Issue One Hundred and One Monday 6th December 2021

SEND News Splash Issue One Hundred Monday 29th November 2021

SEND News Splash Issue Ninety Nine Monday 22nd November 2021

SEND News Splash Issue Ninety Eight Monday 15th November 2021

SEND News Splash Issue Ninety Seven Monday 8th November 2021

SEND News Splash Issue Ninety Six Monday 1st November 2021

SEND News Splash Issue Ninety Five Monday 25th October 2021 

SEND News Splash Issue Ninety Four Monday 18th October 2021

SEND News Splash Issue Ninety Three Monday 11th October 2021

SEND News Splash Issue Ninety Two Monday 4th October 2021

SEND News Splash Issue Ninety One Monday 27th September 2021

SEND News Splash Issue Ninety Monday 20th September 2021

SEND News Splash Issue Eighty Nine Monday 13th September 2021

SEND News Splash Issue Eighty Eight Monday 6th September 2021

SEND News Splash Issue Eighty Seven Friday 27th August 2021

SEND News Splash Issue Eighty Six Friday 20th August 2021

SEND News Splash Issue Eighty Five Friday 13th August 2021

SEND News Splash Issue Eighty Four Friday 23rd July 2021

SEND News Splash Issue Eighty Three Friday 16th July 2021

SEND News Splash Issue Eighty Two Friday 9th July 2021

SEND News Splash Issue Eighty One Friday 2nd July 2021

SEND News Splash Issue Eighty Friday 25th June 2021

SEND News Splash Issue Seventy Nine Friday 18th June 2021

SEND News Splash Issue Seventy Eight Friday 11th June 2021

SEND News Splash Issue Seventy Seven Wednesday 26th May 2021

SEND News Splash Issue Seventy Six Friday 21st May 2021

SEND News Splash Issue Seventy Five Friday 14th May 2021

SEND News Splash Issue Seventy Four Friday 7th May 2021

SEND News Splash Issue Seventy Three Friday 30th April 2021

SEND News Splash Issue Seventy Two Friday 23rd April 2021

SEND News Splash Issue Seventy One Friday 16th April 2021 

SEND News Splash Issue Seventy Friday 26th March 2021

SEND News Splash Issue Sixty Nine Friday 19th March 2021

SEND News Splash Issue Sixty Eight Friday 12th March 2021

SEND News Splash Issue Sixty Seven Friday 5th March 2021

SEND News Splash Issue Sixty Six Friday 26th February 2021

SEND News Splash Issue Sixty Five Friday 12th February 2021

SEND News Splash Issue Sixty Four Friday 5th February 2021

SEND News Splash Issue Sixty Three Friday 29th January 2021

SEND News Splash Issue Sixty Two Friday 22nd January 2021

SEND News Splash Issue Sixty One Friday 15th January 2021

SEND News Splash Issue Sixty Friday 8th January 2021

Summer Activities News Splash

SEND News Splash Summer Activities Monday 12th July 2021

SEND News Splash Summer Activities Monday 13th July 2020

Swindon SEND Families Voice 

Aiming High 

 

The Swindon Hearing Support Team’s Newsletter